Friday’s Guest: Scott Morrow of ThisNext

Jason’s guest this week will be Scott Morrow, CEO of ThisNext, prior to joining ThisNext Scott worked for IAC/Citysearch as Executive Vice President, Product & Marketing where he repositioned the brand and successfully launched the merchant and consumer Web sites, including integrated video. Prior to IAC, Morrow worked for more than five years for CNET Networks where he served as vice president, marketing and sales for the Download.com business unit. Earlier, Morrow held executive marketing and sales positions at the Edison Schools division of Whittle Communications.

When: Feb. 5th: 1pm (Pacific), 4pm (Eastern), 9pm (London), 8am (Sydney, Feb. 6)

more episodes