TWiST Rescheduled To Monday

The best laid plans of mice and men often go awry, holds true in business.  Some last minute conflicts came up and we will be moving Friday’s show with Ethan Anderson of Redbeacon to Monday the 29th, same time 1pm (pacific), 4pm (eastern), 9pm (London), 8am (Sydney the 30th).  Thank you for understanding.

more episodes